Calendar of Events
Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Legion Post 71 Meeting  -  118 Main Street, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Bingo @ VA - Meet @ Post  -  118 Main Street, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
S.A.L. Meeting  -  118 Main Street, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
American Legion/ALA/SAL Waukesha County Meeting  -  
Okauchee Post 399
Sat Mar 24, 2018 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Auxiliary Meat Raffle  -  118 Main Street, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auxiliary Meeting  -  118 Main Street, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Sat Mar 31, 2018 10:00am
Easter Egg Hunt  -  Kiwanis Village Park, Pewaukee, WI 53072  Meet at the park @ 9:15 to distribute the eggs.
Apr Mar 9, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Legion Post 71 Meeting  -  118 Main Street, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Sat Apr 14, 2018 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Waukesha County Meat Raffle for the American Legion  -  
Okauchee Post 399
Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
S.A.L. Meeting  -  118 Main Street, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:00pm - 4:00pm
D.J. Bordini Center - Fox Valley Technical College, Room 112 A&B 5 Systems Drive, Appleton, WI 54912
Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auxiliary Meeting  -  118 Main Street, Pewaukee, WI 53072

NOTE: The Auxiliary will be having a food pantry drive on March 31 during the Easter Egg Hunt, so please bring an item or cash to contribute.